Barcelona United
Columbus, Ohio’s Premier Youth Soccer Club

General Contact Information

Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate contact below if you have any feedback or questions.
 

Barcelona United Soccer Leadership

Detzi Kruszynski / Director of Coaching - Boys - detzi@barcelonaunited.net / 614-370-0935
Georgi Petrov / Director of Coaching - Girls -  g.a.petrov@gmail.com / 614-397-6116

 

Barcelona United Administrative Leadership

Mike Simmons / Fee & Uniform Administrator - barcelonaunitedsc@gmail.com
Brian Holter / Club Registrar - bholter@barcelonaunited.net


General Questions

Tryouts - tryouts@barcelonaunited.net
Camps - camps@barcelonaunited.net
Uniforms - uniforms@barcelonaunited.net
Fees - fees@barcelonaunited.net
Goalkeeping - gk@barcelonaunited.net
General Information - info@barcelonaunited.net

 

Mailing Address

Barcelona United
50 Hill Road South
Pickerington, OH 43147

 

Barcelona United Board Members

                                                                         
      Mike Simmons                                                                                       Amy Mizer     
      Board Member                                                                                     Board Member 

Email:barcelonaunitedsc@gmail.com                  Email:mizeamy13@gmail.com

 

                                                

         Joe Scorziell                                               Robert  Castillo                                         Scott  Philabaum  
       Board Member                                             Board Member                                            Board Member

Email:joe8496@hotmail.com    Email: rjcastill@gmail.com         Email:scottphilabaum@gmail.com

 

 

                                                                                                                             

SPONSORS

sponsors